## **FSPO Organisation Structure**



Council

Maeve Dineen

Chairperson

Valerie Bowens Ann Duffy

Member

Member

Don Gallagher Member

Mick McAteer Member

Ken Murnaghan Member Peter Rossiter Member **Liam Sloyan** 

Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman

MaryRose McGovern

Deputy Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman

Diarmuid Byrne

Director of Dispute Resolution Services **Tara McDermott** 

Director of Customer Operations and Information Management Vacancy

Director of Corporate and Communication Services Úna Gately

Director of Investigation Services