# **FSPO Organisation Structure**

#### Ann Duffy **Council Chairperson**

**Valerie Bowens** Council Member

**James Doorley Council Member** 

**Helen Kelly** Council Member

**Mick McAteer Council Member** 

Ken Murnaghan **Council Member** 

**Peter Rossiter** Council Member Director of Dispute Resolution Services

**Tara McDermott** Director of Customer **Operations and** Information Management





An tOmbudsman Seirbhísí Airgeadais agus Pinsean

**Financial Services and** Pensions Ombudsman

### Liam Sloyan **Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman**

#### lan Larkin **Deputy Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman**

## Aoibhín de Búrca Director of Corporate and

Communication Services

#### Úna Gately Director of Investigation Services

**Alistair Thacker Director of ICT** 



